Contact Us

Save The Bay

300 Frank Ogawa Plaza, Suite 10
Oakland, CA 94612

Executive Director

Development & Communications

April Anderson
Corporate and Community Partnerships Coordinator

Sarah Berry
Campaign Coordinator

Jazmin Martinez
Development Operations Coordinator

Delanie Lowe
Communications Coordinator

Katie Reitter
Associate Director of Individual Philanthropy

Melody Settelmayer
Associate Director of Communications & Annual Giving

Amy Stoddard
Associate Director Institutional Philanthropy

Gwendolyn Tornatore
Development & Communications Director

Sadie Waddington
Philanthropy Manager


Allison Chan
Political Director

Josh Quigley
Policy Manager


Jessie Olson
Habitat Restoration Director

Charlie Onorati
Education Program & Content Manager

Kenneth Rangel
Restoration Operations Manager

Rebecca Wynd
Native Plant Nursery Manager

Finance & Administration

Robin Erickson
Chief Financial Officer

Gemma Datuin
Operations Manager

Raena Figueroa
Staff Accountant

Erica Nordby
Finance and Administration Manager